Finally!

21 Jun

I finally did it! This is the 1st post via my new blog account and I am excited about it.  I still have no clue what I am doing or how to get the page all fancy and frilled but I am going to figure it out (one day).  I have been influenced by so many people to start a blog to specifically share what I have learned about natural hair so far.  But don’t roll your eyes just yet, my blog will consists of other aspects of my life as well.  I will give details on what it is like to be a mother of twin boys, a teacher, and how I feel about the fashion of the world, *sigh* don’t we all just love fashion!! Now don’t get me wrong I am not a fashion guru (well in my head I am) but I do enjoy looking cute, nice, fierce, and all around fashionable when I can as well as drooling over what the oh so fabulous stars are spending their benjamins on! (Lol at benjamins, who says that!? No one!) Future posts will have pictures and actually be about something, lol, but just wanted to say that I am stoked to share with you beautiful people. 

So there it is, what my blog will consist of in a nutshell. 

Until next time,

Be You, Be Beautiful

5 Responses to “Finally!”

  1. April coley June 22, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    Love love love, proud of you Ine! “best dress 2004, you better do its, awesome mom for life. Beautiful transition boo. Much love for you over here

  2. Miss Foodie Fash June 23, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    Congrats!

  3. Kerissa July 30, 2012 at 2:52 am #

    Glad you took the plunge! I’ve read every post so keep them coming so we can talk hair.

Leave a Reply

